Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Friday 1st March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 2nd March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 3rd March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 4th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 5th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 6th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 7th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 8th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 9th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 10th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 11th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 12th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 13th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 14th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 15th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 16th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 17th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 18th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 19th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 20th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 21st March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 22nd March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 23rd March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 24th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 25th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 26th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 27th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 28th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 29th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 30th March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 31st March 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.