Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Tuesday 1st January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 3rd January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 4th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 5th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 6th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 7th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 8th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 9th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 10th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 11th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 12th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 13th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 14th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 15th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 16th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 17th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 18th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 19th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 20th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 21st January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 24th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 25th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 26th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 27th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 28th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 29th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 30th January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 31st January 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.