Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Saturday 1st June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 2nd June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 3rd June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 4th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 5th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 6th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 7th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 8th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 9th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 10th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 11th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 12th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 13th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 14th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 15th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 16th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 17th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 18th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 19th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 20th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 21st June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 22nd June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 23rd June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 24th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 25th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 26th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 27th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 28th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 29th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 30th June 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.