Events at Guildford Cathedral

See also Art Exhibitions

Please note that events are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance.

Show:

Wednesday 1st April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Thursday 2nd April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Friday 3rd April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Saturday 4th April 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Healing Eucharist
Lady Chapel
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 5th April 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist (BCP)
High Altar
11.30am
Mattins
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Evensong
Nave Altar

Monday 6th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)
Lady Chapel

Tuesday 7th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Wednesday 8th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Thursday 9th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Friday 10th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Saturday 11th April 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 12th April 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Evensong
Nave Altar

Monday 13th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)
Quire & Nave

Tuesday 14th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Wednesday 15th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Thursday 16th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Friday 17th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Saturday 18th April 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 19th April 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
Nave Altar
11.30am
Mattins
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Evensong
Nave Altar

Monday 20th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)
Quire & Nave

Tuesday 21st April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Thursday 23rd April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Friday 24th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Saturday 25th April 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 26th April 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
Nave Altar
11.30am
Mattins
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Evensong
Nave Altar

Monday 27th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)
Quire & Nave

Tuesday 28th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Wednesday 29th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Thursday 30th April 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave