Menu

Events at Guildford Cathedral

See also Art Exhibitions

Please note that events are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance.

Show:

Friday 1st May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Saturday 2nd May 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Healing Eucharist
Lady Chapel
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 3rd May 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist (BCP)
High Altar
11.30am
Mattins
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Evensong
Nave Altar

Monday 4th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)
Lady Chapel

Tuesday 5th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Wednesday 6th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Thursday 7th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Friday 8th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Saturday 9th May 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 10th May 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Evensong
Nave Altar

Monday 11th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)
Quire & Nave

Tuesday 12th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Wednesday 13th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Thursday 14th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Friday 15th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Saturday 16th May 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 17th May 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
Nave Altar
11.30am
Mattins
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Evensong
Nave Altar

Monday 18th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)
Quire & Nave

Tuesday 19th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Wednesday 20th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Thursday 21st May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Friday 22nd May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Saturday 23rd May 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 24th May 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
Nave Altar
11.30am
Mattins
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Evensong
Nave Altar

Monday 25th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)
Quire & Nave

Tuesday 26th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Wednesday 27th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Thursday 28th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Friday 29th May 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Saturday 30th May 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 31st May 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
Nave Altar
11.30am
Mattins
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Evensong
Nave Altar