Your donation helps keep the Cathedral open to God, open to all

No, I'd prefer to donate another time

Menu

Events at Guildford Cathedral

See also Art Exhibitions

All services and events are included in the diary, except Art Exhibitions (see link above). Please note that events are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance.

Show:

Monday 1st July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Tuesday 2nd July 2024

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Wednesday 3rd July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer
Lady Chapel

Thursday 4th July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Friday 5th July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Saturday 6th July 2024

9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 7th July 2024

7.45am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Choral Evensong
Quire and Nave

Monday 8th July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Tuesday 9th July 2024

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Wednesday 10th July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer
Lady Chapel

Thursday 11th July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Friday 12th July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Saturday 13th July 2024

9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 14th July 2024

7.45am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Choral Evensong
Quire and Nave

Monday 15th July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Tuesday 16th July 2024

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Wednesday 17th July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer
Lady Chapel

Thursday 18th July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Friday 19th July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Saturday 20th July 2024

9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 21st July 2024

7.45am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Choral Evensong
Quire and Nave

Monday 22nd July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Wednesday 24th July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer
Lady Chapel

Thursday 25th July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Friday 26th July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Saturday 27th July 2024

9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 28th July 2024

7.45am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Choral Evensong
Quire and Nave

Monday 29th July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Tuesday 30th July 2024

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Choral Evensong
Quire

Wednesday 31st July 2024

8.30am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion (said)
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer
Lady Chapel