Menu

Events at Guildford Cathedral

See also Art Exhibitions

Please note that events are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance.

Show:

Wednesday 1st July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Thursday 2nd July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Friday 3rd July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Saturday 4th July 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Healing Eucharist
Lady Chapel
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 5th July 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist (BCP)
High Altar
11.30am
Mattins
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Evensong
Nave Altar

Monday 6th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)
Lady Chapel

Tuesday 7th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Wednesday 8th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Thursday 9th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Friday 10th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Saturday 11th July 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 12th July 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Evensong
Nave Altar

Monday 13th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)
Quire & Nave

Tuesday 14th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Wednesday 15th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Thursday 16th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Friday 17th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Saturday 18th July 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 19th July 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
Nave Altar
11.30am
Mattins
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Evensong
Nave Altar

Monday 20th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)
Quire & Nave

Tuesday 21st July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Thursday 23rd July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Friday 24th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Saturday 25th July 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
9.00am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Sunday 26th July 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Lady Chapel
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
Nave Altar
11.30am
Mattins
Nave Altar
6.00pm
Evensong
Nave Altar

Monday 27th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)
Quire & Nave

Tuesday 28th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave

Wednesday 29th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel

Thursday 30th July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave
7.30pm
Fantasy! Summer Organ Festival 2020 I
Tickets - free; booking recommended - from Guildford Cathedral Box Office 01483 547870 or Guildford Cathedral Online Box Office

Friday 31st July 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
Lady Chapel
8.30am
Holy Communion
Lady Chapel
5.30pm
Evensong
Quire & Nave