Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Thursday 1st August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 2nd August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 3rd August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 4th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 5th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 6th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 7th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 8th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 9th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 10th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 11th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 12th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 13th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 14th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 15th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 16th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 17th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 18th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 19th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 20th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 21st August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 22nd August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 23rd August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 24th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 25th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 26th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 27th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 28th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 29th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 30th August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 31st August 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.