Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Thursday 1st August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 2nd August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 3rd August 2019

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Healing Eucharist
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 4th August 2019

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist (BCP)
11.30am
Mattins
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 5th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 6th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 7th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 8th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 9th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 10th August 2019

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 11th August 2019

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 12th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 13th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 14th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 15th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 16th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 17th August 2019

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 18th August 2019

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
11.30am
Mattins
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 19th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 20th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 21st August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 22nd August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 23rd August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 24th August 2019

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 25th August 2019

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
11.30am
Mattins
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 26th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 27th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 28th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 29th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 30th August 2019

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 31st August 2019

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »