Guildford Cathedral is facing a significant funding crisis.
Please donate to help keep the cathedral open for everyone.

No, I'd prefer to donate another time

Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

Individual prayer … read more 

Morning Prayer and Sunday Services … read more

Those unable to attend the Cathedral can watch some services via the Cathedral FaceBook page and also via our YouTube Channel. If you would like to be added to the prayer list contact deanspa@guildford-cathedral.org Please be assured of our prayers at this time. 

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Wednesday 1st December 2021

Charles de Foucauld, hermit

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 2nd December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 3rd December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 4th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 5th December 2021

The Second Sunday of Advent

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 6th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 7th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 8th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 9th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 10th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 11th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 12th December 2021

The Third Sunday of Advent

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 13th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 14th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 15th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 16th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 17th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 18th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 19th December 2021

The Fourth Sunday of Advent

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 20th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 21st December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 23rd December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 24th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 25th December 2021

Christmas Day

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 26th December 2021

The First Sunday of Christmas

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 27th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 28th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 29th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 30th December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 31st December 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thank you for your financial support

We rely heavily on the generous support of our congregations, both on-line and in person. Financial giving is not only essential to fund our work, but is also an expression of our thanksgiving to God. If you are a member of one of our congregations, and have not already done so, please consider joining our Planned Giving Scheme via the Parish Giving Scheme (PGS) and set up a regular donation by direct debit. This is very easy to do over the phone (03330 021 271) using our unique identifier, 170617001. Or you can donate online.