Your donation helps keep the Cathedral open to God, open to all

No, I'd prefer to donate another time

Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Thursday 1st December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 2nd December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 3rd December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 4th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 5th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 6th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 7th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 8th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 9th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 10th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 11th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 12th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 13th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 14th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 15th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 16th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 17th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 18th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 19th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 20th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 21st December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 22nd December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 23rd December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 24th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 25th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 26th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 27th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 28th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 29th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 30th December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 31st December 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thank you for your financial support

We rely heavily on the generous support of our congregations, both on-line and in person. Financial giving is not only essential to fund our work, but is also an expression of our thanksgiving to God. If you are a member of one of our congregations, and have not already done so, please consider joining our Planned Giving Scheme via the Parish Giving Scheme (PGS) and set up a regular donation by direct debit. This is very easy to do over the phone (03330 021 271) using our unique identifier, 170617001. Or you can donate online.