Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Thursday 1st April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 2nd April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 3rd April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 4th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 5th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 6th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 7th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 8th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 9th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 10th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 11th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 12th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 13th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 14th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 15th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 16th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 17th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 18th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 19th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 20th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 21st April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 22nd April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 23rd April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 24th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 25th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 26th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 27th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 28th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 29th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 30th April 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.