Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Wednesday 1st April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 2nd April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 3rd April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 4th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 5th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 6th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 7th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 8th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 9th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 10th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 11th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 12th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 13th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 14th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 15th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 16th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 17th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 18th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 19th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 20th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 21st April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 23rd April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 24th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 25th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 26th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 27th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 28th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 29th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 30th April 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.