Guildford Cathedral is facing a significant funding crisis.
Please donate to help keep the cathedral open for everyone.

No, I'd prefer to donate another time

Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

Individual prayer … read more 

Morning Prayer and Sunday Services … read more

Those unable to attend the Cathedral can watch some services via the Cathedral FaceBook page and also via our YouTube Channel. If you would like to be added to the prayer list contact deanspa@guildford-cathedral.org Please be assured of our prayers at this time. 

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Tuesday 1st February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 3rd February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 4th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 5th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 6th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 7th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 8th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 9th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 10th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 11th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 12th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 13th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 14th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 15th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 16th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 17th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 18th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 19th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 20th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 21st February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 24th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 25th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 26th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 27th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 28th February 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thank you for your financial support

We rely heavily on the generous support of our congregations, both on-line and in person. Financial giving is not only essential to fund our work, but is also an expression of our thanksgiving to God. If you are a member of one of our congregations, and have not already done so, please consider joining our Planned Giving Scheme via the Parish Giving Scheme (PGS) and set up a regular donation by direct debit. This is very easy to do over the phone (03330 021 271) using our unique identifier, 170617001. Or you can donate online.