Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Monday 1st June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 4th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 5th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 6th June 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Healing Eucharist
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 7th June 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist (BCP)
11.30am
Mattins
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 8th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 9th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 10th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 11th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 12th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 13th June 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 14th June 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 15th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 16th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 17th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 18th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 19th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 20th June 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 21st June 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
11.30am
Mattins
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 22nd June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 24th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 25th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 26th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 27th June 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 28th June 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
11.30am
Mattins
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 29th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 30th June 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »