Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Monday 1st June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 4th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 5th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 6th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 7th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 8th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 9th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 10th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 11th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 12th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 13th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 14th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 15th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 16th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 17th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 18th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 19th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 20th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 21st June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 22nd June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 24th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 25th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 26th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 27th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 28th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 29th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 30th June 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.