Your donation helps keep the Cathedral open to God, open to all

No, I'd prefer to donate another time

Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Thursday 1st June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 2nd June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 3rd June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 4th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 5th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 6th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 7th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 8th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 9th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 10th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 11th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 12th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 13th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 14th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 15th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 16th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 17th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 18th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 19th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 20th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 21st June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 22nd June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 23rd June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 24th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 25th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 26th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 27th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 28th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 29th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 30th June 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thank you for your financial support

We rely heavily on the generous support of our congregations, both on-line and in person. Financial giving is not only essential to fund our work, but is also an expression of our thanksgiving to God. If you are a member of one of our congregations, and have not already done so, please consider joining our Planned Giving Scheme via the Parish Giving Scheme (PGS) and set up a regular donation by direct debit. This is very easy to do over the phone (03330 021 271) using our unique identifier, 170617001. Or you can donate online.