Your donation helps keep the Cathedral open to God, open to all

No, I'd prefer to donate another time

Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Monday 1st May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 3rd May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 4th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 5th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 6th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 7th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 8th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 9th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 10th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 11th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 12th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 13th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 14th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 15th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 16th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 17th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 18th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 19th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 20th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 21st May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 22nd May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 23rd May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 24th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 25th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 26th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 27th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 28th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 29th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 30th May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 31st May 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thank you for your financial support

We rely heavily on the generous support of our congregations, both on-line and in person. Financial giving is not only essential to fund our work, but is also an expression of our thanksgiving to God. If you are a member of one of our congregations, and have not already done so, please consider joining our Planned Giving Scheme via the Parish Giving Scheme (PGS) and set up a regular donation by direct debit. This is very easy to do over the phone (03330 021 271) using our unique identifier, 170617001. Or you can donate online.