Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Thursday 1st November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
7.00pm
Choral Eucharist for All Saints' Day (sung by Boys and Men)

Full Details »

Friday 2nd November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
7.00pm
Choral Eucharist for All Souls (sung by Girls and Men)

Full Details »

Saturday 3rd November 2018

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Healing Eucharist
5.00pm
Choral Evensong (sung by St Lawrence, Alton)

Full Details »

Sunday 4th November 2018

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist (BCP)
11.30am
Mattins
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 5th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 6th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 7th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 8th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 9th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 10th November 2018

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Remembrance Evensong (sung by Cathedral Choir)

Full Details »

Sunday 11th November 2018

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
10.00am
Service of Remembrance
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Monday 12th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 13th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 14th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 15th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 16th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 17th November 2018

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 18th November 2018

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
11.30am
Mattins
6.00pm
Evensong (sung by Cathedral Choir and Cathedral Singers)

Full Details »

Monday 19th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 20th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 21st November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 22nd November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 23rd November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 24th November 2018

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 25th November 2018

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
11.30am
Mattins
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 26th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 27th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 28th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 29th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 30th November 2018

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Choral Eucharist for St Andrew (Feast of Andrew Apostle)

Full Details »