Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Sunday 1st November 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist (BCP)
11.30am
Mattins
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 2nd November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 4th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 5th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 6th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 7th November 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Healing Eucharist
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 8th November 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 9th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 10th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 11th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 12th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 13th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 14th November 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 15th November 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
11.30am
Mattins
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 16th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 17th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 18th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 19th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 20th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 21st November 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 22nd November 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
11.30am
Mattins
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 23rd November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 24th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 25th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 26th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 27th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 28th November 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 29th November 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
11.30am
Mattins
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 30th November 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »