Your donation helps keep the Cathedral open to God, open to all

No, I'd prefer to donate another time

Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Friday 1st September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 2nd September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 3rd September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 4th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 5th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 6th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 7th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 8th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 9th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 10th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 11th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 12th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 13th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 14th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 15th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 16th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 17th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 18th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 19th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 20th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 21st September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 22nd September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 23rd September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 24th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 25th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 26th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 27th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 28th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 29th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 30th September 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thank you for your financial support

We rely heavily on the generous support of our congregations, both on-line and in person. Financial giving is not only essential to fund our work, but is also an expression of our thanksgiving to God. If you are a member of one of our congregations, and have not already done so, please consider joining our Planned Giving Scheme via the Parish Giving Scheme (PGS) and set up a regular donation by direct debit. This is very easy to do over the phone (03330 021 271) using our unique identifier, 170617001. Or you can donate online.