Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

Individual prayer … read more 

Morning Prayer and Sunday Services … read more

Those unable to attend the Cathedral can watch some services via the Cathedral FaceBook page. Links to these and other resources are available on our Home Worship page. If you would like to be added to the prayer list contact deanspa@guildford-cathedral.org Please be assured of our prayers at this time. 

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Wednesday 1st September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 2nd September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 3rd September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 4th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 5th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 6th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 7th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 8th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 9th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 10th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 11th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 12th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 13th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 14th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 15th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 16th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 17th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 18th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 19th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 20th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 21st September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 23rd September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 24th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 25th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 26th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 27th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 28th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 29th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 30th September 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.