Guildford Cathedral is facing a significant funding crisis.
Please donate to help keep the cathedral open for everyone.

No, I'd prefer to donate another time

Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

Individual prayer … read more 

Morning Prayer and Sunday Services … read more

Those unable to attend the Cathedral can watch some services via the Cathedral FaceBook page and also via our YouTube Channel. If you would like to be added to the prayer list contact deanspa@guildford-cathedral.org Please be assured of our prayers at this time. 

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Thursday 1st September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 2nd September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 3rd September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 4th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 5th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 6th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 7th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 8th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 9th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 10th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 11th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 12th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 13th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 14th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 15th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 16th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 17th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 18th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 19th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 20th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 21st September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 22nd September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 23rd September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 24th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 25th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 26th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 27th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 28th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 29th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 30th September 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thank you for your financial support

We rely heavily on the generous support of our congregations, both on-line and in person. Financial giving is not only essential to fund our work, but is also an expression of our thanksgiving to God. If you are a member of one of our congregations, and have not already done so, please consider joining our Planned Giving Scheme via the Parish Giving Scheme (PGS) and set up a regular donation by direct debit. This is very easy to do over the phone (03330 021 271) using our unique identifier, 170617001. Or you can donate online.