Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Monday 1st July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 4th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 5th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 6th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 7th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 8th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 9th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 10th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 11th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 12th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 13th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 14th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 15th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 16th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 17th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 18th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 19th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 20th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 21st July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 22nd July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 24th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 25th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 26th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 27th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 28th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 29th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 30th July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 31st July 2019

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.