Guildford Cathedral is facing a significant funding crisis.
Please donate to help keep the cathedral open for everyone.

No, I'd prefer to donate another time

Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

Individual prayer … read more 

Morning Prayer and Sunday Services … read more

Those unable to attend the Cathedral can watch some services via the Cathedral FaceBook page and also via our YouTube Channel. If you would like to be added to the prayer list contact deanspa@guildford-cathedral.org Please be assured of our prayers at this time. 

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Friday 1st July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 2nd July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 3rd July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 4th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 5th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 6th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 7th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 8th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 9th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 10th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 11th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 12th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 13th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 14th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 15th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 16th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 17th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 18th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 19th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 20th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 21st July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 22nd July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 23rd July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 24th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 25th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 26th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 27th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 28th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 29th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 30th July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 31st July 2022

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thank you for your financial support

We rely heavily on the generous support of our congregations, both on-line and in person. Financial giving is not only essential to fund our work, but is also an expression of our thanksgiving to God. If you are a member of one of our congregations, and have not already done so, please consider joining our Planned Giving Scheme via the Parish Giving Scheme (PGS) and set up a regular donation by direct debit. This is very easy to do over the phone (03330 021 271) using our unique identifier, 170617001. Or you can donate online.