Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Wednesday 1st July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 2nd July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 3rd July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 4th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 5th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 6th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 7th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 8th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 9th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 10th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 11th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 12th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 13th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 14th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 15th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 16th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 17th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 18th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 19th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 20th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 21st July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 23rd July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 24th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 25th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 26th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 27th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 28th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 29th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 30th July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 31st July 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.