Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

Individual prayer … read more 

Morning Prayer and Sunday Services … read more

Those unable to attend the Cathedral can watch some services via the Cathedral FaceBook page. Links to these and other resources are available on our Home Worship page. If you would like to be added to the prayer list contact deanspa@guildford-cathedral.org Please be assured of our prayers at this time. 

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Monday 1st March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 4th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 5th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 6th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 7th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 8th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 9th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 10th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 11th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 12th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 13th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 14th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 15th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 16th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 17th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 18th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 19th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 20th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 21st March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 22nd March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 24th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 25th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 26th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 27th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 28th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 29th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 30th March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 31st March 2021

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.