Your donation helps keep the Cathedral open to God, open to all

No, I'd prefer to donate another time

Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Wednesday 1st March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Evening Prayer

Full Details »

Thursday 2nd March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 3rd March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 4th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 5th March 2023

7.45am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.00am
Holy Communion (said)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist (said)
1.30pm
Cathedral Open Today
6.00pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 6th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Tuesday 7th March 2023

7.30am
Cathedral Open Today
8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 8th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Evening Prayer

Full Details »

Thursday 9th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 10th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 11th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 12th March 2023

7.45am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.00am
Holy Communion (said)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist (said)
1.30pm
Cathedral Open Today
6.00pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 13th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Tuesday 14th March 2023

7.30am
Cathedral Open Today
8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 15th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Evening Prayer

Full Details »

Thursday 16th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 17th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 18th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 19th March 2023

7.45am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.00am
Holy Communion (said)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist (said)
1.30pm
Cathedral Open Today
6.00pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 20th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Tuesday 21st March 2023

7.30am
Cathedral Open Today
8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Evening Prayer

Full Details »

Thursday 23rd March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 24th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 25th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 26th March 2023

7.45am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.00am
Holy Communion (said)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist (said)
1.30pm
Cathedral Open Today
6.00pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 27th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Tuesday 28th March 2023

7.30am
Cathedral Open Today
8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 29th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Evening Prayer

Full Details »

Thursday 30th March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 31st March 2023

8.30am
Cathedral Open Today
9.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.30am
Holy Communion (said)
5.30pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Thank you for your financial support

We rely heavily on the generous support of our congregations, both on-line and in person. Financial giving is not only essential to fund our work, but is also an expression of our thanksgiving to God. If you are a member of one of our congregations, and have not already done so, please consider joining our Planned Giving Scheme via the Parish Giving Scheme (PGS) and set up a regular donation by direct debit. This is very easy to do over the phone (03330 021 271) using our unique identifier, 170617001. Or you can donate online.