Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Sunday 1st March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 2nd March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 4th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 5th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 6th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 7th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 8th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 9th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 10th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 11th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 12th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 13th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 14th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 15th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 16th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 17th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 18th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 19th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 20th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 21st March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 22nd March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 23rd March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 24th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 25th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 26th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 27th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 28th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 29th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 30th March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 31st March 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.