Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Wednesday 1st January 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer
9.00am
Holy Communion
4.00pm
Evening Prayer

Full Details »

Thursday 2nd January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer

Full Details »

Friday 3rd January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer

Full Details »

Saturday 4th January 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer
9.00am
Healing Eucharist
5.00pm
Evening Prayer

Full Details »

Sunday 5th January 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
Cathedral Eucharist
11.30am
Choral Eucharist (Trad. Rite)
6.00pm
Choral Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 6th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer

Full Details »

Tuesday 7th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer

Full Details »

Wednesday 8th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 9th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 10th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 11th January 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 12th January 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
6.00pm
Epiphanytide Procession

Full Details »

Monday 13th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 14th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 15th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 16th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 17th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 18th January 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 19th January 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
11.30am
Mattins (with thanksgiving for Gordon's School)
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 20th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 21st January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 23rd January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 24th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Saturday 25th January 2020

8.40am
Morning Prayer (said)
9.00am
Holy Communion
5.00pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Sunday 26th January 2020

8.00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
9.45am
The Cathedral Eucharist
11.30am
Mattins
3.00pm
Christingle Service
6.00pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Monday 27th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong (Men’s Voices)

Full Details »

Tuesday 28th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Wednesday 29th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evening Prayer (said)

Full Details »

Thursday 30th January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »

Friday 31st January 2020

8.00am
Morning Prayer (said)
8.30am
Holy Communion
5.30pm
Evensong

Full Details »