Services at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome. Find out about our services.

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Wednesday 1st January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 2nd January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 3rd January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 4th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 5th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 6th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 7th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 8th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 9th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 10th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 11th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 12th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 13th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 14th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 15th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 16th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 17th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 18th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 19th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 20th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 21st January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 23rd January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 24th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 25th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 26th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 27th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 28th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 29th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 30th January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 31st January 2020

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.