Your donation helps keep the Cathedral open to God, open to all

No, I'd prefer to donate another time

Menu

Services at Guildford Cathedral

Please be aware that services are subject to change, especially those advertised more than a month in advance. Full music details are usually provided.

Sunday 1st January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 2nd January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 4th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 5th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 6th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 7th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 8th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 9th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 10th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 11th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 12th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 13th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 14th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 15th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 16th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 17th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 18th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 19th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 20th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 21st January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 22nd January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 23rd January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 24th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Wednesday 25th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thursday 26th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Friday 27th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Saturday 28th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Sunday 29th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Monday 30th January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Tuesday 31st January 2023

There are currently no services being advertised for this day.

Thank you for your financial support

We rely heavily on the generous support of our congregations, both on-line and in person. Financial giving is not only essential to fund our work, but is also an expression of our thanksgiving to God. If you are a member of one of our congregations, and have not already done so, please consider joining our Planned Giving Scheme via the Parish Giving Scheme (PGS) and set up a regular donation by direct debit. This is very easy to do over the phone (03330 021 271) using our unique identifier, 170617001. Or you can donate online.